Arbor Lending Locations

Covington

Paul LeBlanc, Managing Partner
pleblanc@arborlending.net
(985) 867-8334 Phone
(985) 867-8279 Fax
(866) 867-8334 Toll Free
5001 Highway 190 Suite B5
Covington, LA 70433
NMLS# 88877
 
Kevin Morgan, Managing Partner
kmorgan@arborlending.net
(985) 867-8334 Phone
(985) 867-8279 Fax
(866) 867-8334 Toll Free
5001 Highway 190 Suite B5
Covington, LA 70433
NMLS# 88867

Rene Rapalo, Loan Originator
rr@arborlending.net
(985)612-1384 Phone
(985)867-8279 Fax
(504)453-7885 Cell
5001 Highway 190 Suite B5
Covington, LA 70433
NMLS# 51562

Robert "Tiger" Agnelly, Originator
tiger@arborlending.net
(504)481-0104 Phone
5001 Hwy 190 Ste B5
Covington, LA 70433
NMLS# 103575

Metairie

Kendall Chenier, Branch Manager
kchenier@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002
NMLS# 97935

Hoby Givens, Branch Manager
hgivens@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002
NMLS# 97956

Ashlie Rizk, Loan Originator
arizk@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 210-0341 Direct
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002
NMLS# 81256

Robert M Tucker, Loan Originator
rtucker@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 218-7508 Direct
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002
NMLS# 1494598