Arbor Lending Locations

Covington

Paul LeBlanc, Managing Partner
pleblanc@arborlending.net
(985) 867-8334 Phone
(985) 867-8279 Fax
(866) 867-8334 Toll Free
5001 Highway 190 Suite B5
Covington, LA 70433

Kevin Morgan, Managing Partner
kmorgan@arborlending.net
(985) 867-8334 Phone
(985) 867-8279 Fax
(866) 867-8334 Toll Free
5001 Highway 190 Suite B5
Covington, LA 70433

Metairie

Kendall Chenier, Branch Manager
kchenier@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002

Hoby Givens, Branch Manager
hgivens@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002

Ashlie Rizk, Loan Originator
arizk@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 210-0341 Direct
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002

Robert M Tucker, Loan Originator
rtucker@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 218-7508 Direct
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002

Ryan Delaney, Loan Originator
rdelaney@arborlending.net
(504) 832-6279 Phone
(504) 832-2264 Fax
(866) 92ARBOR Toll Free
3525 North Causeway Blvd. 618
Metairie, LA 70002